Blog

Friday, July 10, 2020

Q2 2020 Market Review

Friday, July 3, 2020

Back In the Spotlight As the first half of the year comes to a close, the economy remains in an uncertain state and the fate of displaced workers is perched on a knife’s edge. The resurgence of COVID-19 has once again taken...

Monday, June 8, 2020

Say It Isn’t So Since hitting lows in mid-March, most stock markets around the world have regained over half of what they lost from their peak in mid-February. This sharp rebound has led many people to wonder why the markets have...

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

A Few Headscratchers The yield on Germany’s 10-year government bond first went negative during the summer of 2016 with Japan’s 10-year government bond soon following suit. It’s as if all logic was thrown out the...

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

The global upheaval has truly been unprecedented. In a short amount of time the world has experienced one of the worst pandemics since the Spanish Flu (102 years ago), the largest economic contraction since the Great Depression, the...

Show All

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

A Roth Conversion is a transfer of some of all of money in a tax-deferred IRA into a Roth IRA, which is retirement account into which you contribute after-tax dollars and get tax-free withdrawals. This means tax-free growth, indeed...

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Q1 2020 Market Review

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Click here to read

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Click here to read

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Click here to read the article

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Q4 2019 Market Review

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Nova R Wealth Market Update: December 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Nova R Wealth Market Update: November 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Nova R Wealth Market Update: October 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Q3 2019 Market Review

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Nova R Wealth Market Update: September 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Nova R Wealth Market Update: August 2019