Meet the Nova R Wealth Team

At our firm, we have the client—and only the client—in mind.

Timothy Rodgers, CFP® 

Principal

(913) 225-9202

trodgers@novarwealth.com

As founder and CEO of Nova R Wealth, Tim takes a very hands-on approach to developing and implementing strategies that serve the complex needs of individual clients, families, and business owners. Tim’s financial services...
Read more

Brenda Richman, CFP®

Financial Planner

(913) 225-9204

brichman@novarwealth.com

In order to build a solid personalized financial plan, Brenda starts by understanding the client’s life goals. She assists clients in planning for their financial future while taking into account their ideas and wishes....
Read more

Jonathan Rodgers

Investment Advisor Representative

(913) 225-9205

jrodgers@novarwealth.com

As an Investment Advisor Representative at Nova R Wealth, Jonathan works to understand the unique needs, goals and objectives of clients. He then coordinates the development and implementation of individualized financial plans and...

Read more

Matt Rodgers, CFA

Research Analyst

(913) 225-9210

mrodgers@novarwealth.com

As a Research Analyst at Nova R Wealth, Matt is responsible for assisting in the portfolio construction and due diligence process. He also conducts research on current and potential investments, and writes investment commentary...

Read more

Michael Bunn

Director of Client Service

(913) 225-9206

(913) 225-9215

mbunn@novarwealth.com

As the Director of Client Service, Michael is focused on providing our clients with exceptional service and strengthening relationships with our valued clients.  With 17 years of operations and customer service experience, Michael...

Read more

Dara Summers

Client Service Specialist

(913) 225-9203

(913) 225-9215

dsummers@novarwealth.com

As Client Service Specialist, Dara manages client scheduling and assists clients with their service and cashiering needs. She brings over 13 years of wealth advisory service experience. Dara lives in Spring Hill with her two dogs,...
Read more

Eric Rodgers

VP, Operations

(913) 225-9207

erodgers@novarwealth.com

Providing the best experience to our clients starts with a solid but agile operating model, and at Nova R Wealth Eric leads the way. Eric’s expertise in technology systems and process optimization enables the creation and...
Read more
Client Centered

Client Centered

Whether you are investing to build wealth, protect your family, or preserve your assets, our personalized service focuses your needs, wants, and long-term goals.

Our team of professionals have years of experience in financial services. We can help you address your needs of today and for many years to come. We look forward to working with you.